• Bierkönig

    Welcome
    to Bierkönig

    Enjoy the best live shows in Mallorca

Shows & Events

Enjoy the best live shows in Mallorca and follow the most important sports events.

Bierkönig

Located right in the popular nightlife district "Schinkenstraße" you will find Bierkönig, unique in its more than 30 years of history as a beer garden in Playa de Palma.

Just a few steps from the sea and set up of various different areas on more than 5,000 square meters, Bierkönig offers its guests various terraces and indoor areas, live performances, concerts and several giant video screens to follow the most important sports events.

Feel at home, we are waiting for you!

About Us

Event Venue

Are you looking for a special experience as an incentive for your employees or planning a celebration or presentation with business partners? Individual areas of Bierkönig are available for private and corporate events during off-season. We are happy to prepare any type of events and adapt Bierkönig to your individual needs and wants.

Contact Us

Discover the new Bierkönig Online Store

With Bierkönig Fan Shop you can wear the most interesting collection of T-shirts for this summer in Mallorca.

Discover

  • At Bierkönig Bierhaus, just across the street from the original Bierkönig, everything revolves around Craft Beer from Mallorca. In addition to our own Bierkönig Mallorca Craft Beer, you can try several other hand-crafted beers from Mallorca.

    Of course, there is also a large selection of other drinks. Since 2019 you can find the official Bierkönig Fanshop within Bierhaus.

    More Info

  • Bierkönig Centre is located within Bierkönig and offers more than 500 square meters for the organization of public and private events and activities in Playa de Palma. The team has many years of experience in event organization and always offers new experiences to visitors.

    More Info

  • Integrated within the Bierkönig complex, Pancho Bier&Tapas offers a different leisure concept and gives our guests in Mallorca the opportunity to enjoy the best local products, such as tapas, as well as typical and popular products from Germany.

    More Info

Hand-crafted beer directly from the island

The Bierkönig Mallorca Craft Beer was born to settle among the best craft beers on the market. To achieve this, every single details has been carefully worked on.

Find out more about its ingredients and the brewing process

More Info

• Willkommen
    im Bierkönig

    Erlebe die besten Live-Auftritte auf Mallorca

Live-Auftritte & Veranstaltungen

Erlebe die besten Live-Auftritte auf Mallorca und verfolge alle wichtigen Sportevents.

Bierkönig

Direkt an der bekannten “Schinkenstraße” auf Mallorca findet Ihr den Bierkönig, einzigartig mit seiner über 30-jährigen Geschichte als Biergarten und beliebter Treffpunkt an der Playa de Palma.

Nur wenige Schritte vom Meer entfernt und aus verschiedenen Bereichen zusammengesetzt bietet das Lokal seinen Gästen auf einer Fläche von mehr als 5.000qm verschiedene Terrassen und Innenbereiche, Live-Auftritte, Konzerte sowie mehrere Großbildleinwände, auf denen die wichtigsten Sportevents übertragen werden.

Dein Wohnzimmer auf Mallorca wartet auf Dich!

 

Alle Infos zum Bierkönig Schlager Fest am 26. September hier.

Mehr Info

Eventlocation

Ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis als Incentive für die Mitarbeiter? Eine Feier der etwas anderen Art für Geschäftspartner? Steht eine große Präsentation auf Mallorca an? In der Nebensaison stehen einzelne Bereiche des Bierkönigs auch für private Veranstaltungen und Firmenevents zur Verfügung. Gerne erstellen wir ein unverbindliches Angebot für jeden Anlass.

Mehr Info

  • Im Bierkönig Bierhaus, schräg gegenüber vom original Bierkönig, dreht sich alles um Craft Beer aus Mallorca. Neben dem hauseigenen Bierkönig Mallorca Craft Beer werden auch weitere handgebraute Biere der Insel angeboten. Natürlich gibt es auch eine große Auswahl weiterer Getränke.

    Seit 2019 befindet sich außerdem ein offizieller Bierkönig Fan Shop im Bierhaus.

    Mehr Info

  • Das Bierkönig Centre liegt innerhalb des Bierkönigs und verfügt über mehr als 500 Quadratmeter für die Organisation von öffentlichen und privaten Veranstaltungen und Aktivitäten in Playa de Palma. Das Team verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung und bietet den Besuchern immer wieder neue Erlebnisse.

    Mehr Info

  • Integriert im Komplex des Bierkönigs, bietet Pancho Bier&Tapas ein etwas anderes Ambiente und unseren Gästen auf Mallorca die Möglichkeit die besten lokalen Produkte sowie die beliebten und bekannten Getränke und Speisen aus Deutschland zu genießen.

    Mehr Info

Handgebrautes Craft Beer direkt von der Insel

Das Bier von Bierkönig Mallorca Craft Beer wurde ins Leben gerufen, um sich zu den besten Craft-Bieren auf dem Markt zu gesellen. Um dies zu erreichen, wurde an jedem Detail gefeilt.

Erfahre mehr über die Herstellung und Inhaltsstoffe.

Mehr Info

Neuigkeiten

Was gibt es Neues im Bierkönig?

Alles anzeigen